• Image of Daydream (Nimbus) - Black ver. with chase variant
  • Image of Daydream (Nimbus) - Black ver. with chase variant
  • Image of Daydream (Nimbus) - Black ver. with chase variant
  • Image of Daydream (Nimbus) - Black ver. with chase variant
  • Image of Daydream (Nimbus) - Black ver. with chase variant

Daydream (Nimbus) - Black ver. vinyl figure
with Black Puffy Eyes ver. chase variant
He is 3.5-inch long and 2-inch tall
Limited to 300 pieces worldwide

They are packaged blind in a customized coffee cup.

For worldwide customer please use
worldtimebuddy.com just to make sure you got it right

Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
10:00PM July 30th, 2016

New York (Eastern Time)
1:00AM July 31st, 2016

London (United Kingdom)
06:00AM July 31st, 2016

Taipei (Taiwan)
1:00PM at July 31st, 2016

Singapore (Singapore)
1:00PM at July 31st, 2016

Tokyo (Japan)
2:00PM at July 31st, 2016

Sold Out