• Image of Daydream (Nimbus) - Smirk
  • Image of Daydream (Nimbus) - Smirk
  • Image of Daydream (Nimbus) - Smirk

[ Shipment will be made after Thailand Toy Expo 2016 ]

Meet NIMBUS! “He comes into your life like a rainstorm. He’s mischievous and can sneak up on you like a cloud. But that lasts for a good minute. Because after that, he’s back to his favorite past-time activity: DAY DREAMING. In his sleep, Nimbus visits far off places, he takes strolls in the park and talks to many important people while he’s on cloud nine. Mean while back on land, he’s melting everyone’s hearts with cuteness”.

Daydream (Nimbus) - Smirk vinyl figure
He is 3.5-inch long and 2-inch tall
Limited to 100 pieces worldwide

For worldwide customer please use
worldtimebuddy.com just to make sure you got it right

Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
11:00PM April 28th, 2016

New York (Eastern Time)
1:00AM April 29th, 2016

London (United Kingdom)
06:00AM April 29th, 2016

Taipei (Taiwan)
1:00PM at April 29th, 2016

Singapore (Singapore)
1:00PM at April 29th, 2016

Tokyo (Japan)
2:00PM at April 29th, 2016

Sold Out