• Image of Gwen The Corgi - Blackhead Tricolor
  • Image of Gwen The Corgi - Blackhead Tricolor
  • Image of Gwen The Corgi - Blackhead Tricolor
  • Image of Gwen The Corgi - Blackhead Tricolor
  • Image of Gwen The Corgi - Blackhead Tricolor

First released in Taipei Toy Festival 2018. Each Gwen is numbered. Limited to 100 pieces worldwide. Here is the time schedule for the release:

Los Angeles, Friday 26/10/2018 at 09:00PM
New York, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 0:00AM
London, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 5:00AM
Bangkok, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 11:00AM
Singapore, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 12:00PM
Tokyo, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 1:00PM