• Image of Gwen The Corgi - Glacier Blue
  • Image of Gwen The Corgi - Glacier Blue
  • Image of Gwen The Corgi - Glacier Blue
  • Image of Gwen The Corgi - Glacier Blue
  • Image of Gwen The Corgi - Glacier Blue

This edition of Gwen The Corgi has a unique color of blue that glows in the dark.
First released in Taipei Toy Festival 2018. Each Gwen is numbered. Limited to 100 pieces worldwide. Here is the time schedule for the release:

Los Angeles, Friday 26/10/2018 at 09:00PM
New York, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 0:00AM
London, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 5:00AM
Bangkok, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 11:00AM
Singapore, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 12:00PM
Tokyo, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 1:00PM