• Image of Gwen The Corgi - Rainbow Soda
  • Image of Gwen The Corgi - Rainbow Soda
  • Image of Gwen The Corgi - Rainbow Soda

Gwen The Corgi is the newest addition to the Kurobokan family. Designed by Eric Noah, this Rainbow Soda edition debuted at Taipei Toy Festival 2017. We managed to keep a few pieces for online release. Get it on October 28th, 2017. Check below for release time:

Los Angeles, United States
27 October 2017 at 09:00PM

New York, United States
28 October 2017 at 00:00AM

London, United Kingdom
28 October 2017 at 05:00AM

Jakarta, Indonesia
28 October 2017 at 11:00AM

Singapore / Taipei / Hong Kong
28 October 2017 at 12:00PM

Tokyo, Japan
28 October 2017 at 1:00PM

Sold Out