• Image of Kinohel - Kurobokan Colorway

After the release of the first original colorway, we decided to do a new colorway of PPPUDDING's Kinohel collaboration. Sold out in Taipei Toy Festival 2017, we managed to keep a few for our international fans. Get it on October 28th, 2017. Check below for release time:

Los Angeles, United States
27 October 2017 at 09:00PM

New York, United States
28 October 2017 at 00:00AM

London, United Kingdom
28 October 2017 at 05:00AM

Jakarta, Indonesia
28 October 2017 at 11:00AM

Singapore / Taipei / Hong Kong
28 October 2017 at 12:00PM

Tokyo, Japan
28 October 2017 at 1:00PM

Sold Out