• Image of Kinohel Nimbus by Nimbus x p.p.pudding
  • Image of Kinohel Nimbus by Nimbus x p.p.pudding
  • Image of Kinohel Nimbus by Nimbus x p.p.pudding
  • Image of Kinohel Nimbus by Nimbus x p.p.pudding
  • Image of Kinohel Nimbus by Nimbus x p.p.pudding

A collaboration figure designed by pppudding and Paulus Hyu (Nimbus).

2.5 inch tall.
Made in Japan.

For worldwide customer, use worldtimebuddy.com just to make sure you got it right

Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
8:00PM December 2nd, 2016

New York (Eastern Time)
11:00PM December 2nd, 2016

Singapore (Singapore)
12:00PM December 3rd, 2016

Tokyo (Japan)
1:00PM December 3rd, 2016

Sold Out