• Image of Gwen The Corgi - Christmas Edition 2021

This special Christmas version of Gwen The Corgi will brighten your holiday season. It will never be dull when you have Gwen around for that Christmas morning or that evening around the Christmas tree just before bedtime.

Name: Gwen The Corgi - Christmas Edition 2021
Series: Gwen The Corgi
Produced by: Kurobokan 
Limited to: 40 pieces
Exclusive only to Kurobokan.com
Release date: December 15th, 2021 at 12:00PM Singapore Time
Each piece will come with a header

Please check below for worldwide release dates:
December 14th, 2021 at 8:00PM Los Angeles Time
December 14th, 2021 at 11:00PM New York Time
December 15th. 2021 at 4:00AM London Time
December 15th, 2021 at 11:00AM Jakarta / Bangkok Time
December 15th, 2021 at 12:00PM Hong Kong / Manila Time
December 15th, 2021 at 1:00PM Tokyo Time